Home > Lifestyle > Sweet things to Share with Girlfriend

Sweet things to Share with Girlfriend

December 16, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

sweet syaings and words

Every girlfriend expects  a sense of humer, caring, heart full of love and compliments from his guy.The easiest way to keep her attention is to saying sweet things. Saying sweet loving words makes your special girl feel more special about you.

Sweet things to say to your Girlfriend

  • When I am with you, the only place I want to be is closer
  • I have fallen in love many times…always with you
  • When I think of you I have a smile on my face and in my heart as well
  • I will be yours, you will be mine, and together we will be one love
  • I love you not because you are beautiful but because you made my life beautiful
  • Each day I love you more, today more than yesterday and less than tomorrow
  • My love for you is a journey, starting at forever, ending at never.
  • I wrote your name in my heart, and forever it will stay.
  • When you are alone, I will be your shadow
  • You are more than love to me; you are everything.

Since all females are unique and different everything you say to a female has to be heart full, so use them with caution and make her feel real sweetness of your heart.

And remember to follow the three rules of relationship to keep ever lasting relationship

Related Articles:

Please leave your comments or share with your friends if you like Sweet things to Share with Girlfriend

  1. sqk
    December 25, 2012 at 4:11 pm

    I believe this internet web site has some rattling great information for every person

  1. December 24, 2012 at 9:00 am

Leave your comments or openions on this article

