Home > Space > End of the World Count Down

End of the World Count Down

November 22, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Mayan Calendar

We’ve already read about a lot of speculative news and theories about End of the World, no explanations anymore here again. The only thing is to see if it happen or not as the count down is already started. I few minutes ago I was watching the same in Fox News and it was interesting to watch (you might have watched it too). I like to follow it further as we move close to the target date Dec 21, 2012.

What do you think? Does it happen really? As per the theories something will happen and the world will end. I believe it may not be true because nothing has happened till now that indicate the signs of upcoming future. Also recently I’ve got a chance to see some shows of the Mayan secrets, and also read through some recent articles on this subject. But none of them revealed no sings of end of world. Then what is it about the Mayan Calendar? As I understand it will end , I mean the calendar will end and it begins again just like an odometer. At each end of the calender year the Mayans  celebrates just like we celebrate our New Year – end of an year, and beginning of a new!

End of the World Count Down

I’ve been watching the following site over a period of years on this subject. The site is dedicated to track Dec 21, 2012 and it has a count down counter. I hope this is interesting for you to watch/read

Count Down Clock: http://www.december212012.com

NASA has already declared that no such event will happen. you may read this in the below

http://www.nasa.gov/topics/earth/features/2012.html

But there is one thing to consider, which is the solar flares which may cause damage to earth but it need not to happen on this date but may happen anytime in future. Since Mayans believed in Sun, they have a fear of Sun that some day sun will destroy the earth.

Hopefully end of the world is not going to happen and we will continue to work on our deliverables in our project plans 🙂

Good Luck for All

  1. December 1, 2012 at 11:21 am

    This blog has inspired me to start focusing on my own blog

  2. December 6, 2012 at 6:16 pm

    Hi there, You’ve done an incredible job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.

  3. Tynisha Sweley
    December 17, 2012 at 11:57 pm

    I came here hunting something else, but this inspired me regardless. Inspiring stuff!

  4. xbo
    December 23, 2012 at 4:06 pm

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site. I’m hoping to check out the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my very own site now 😉

  5. riot points
    January 6, 2013 at 5:58 am

    Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Taking the time and actual effort to generate a really good article… but what can I say… I put things off a lot and never manage to get anything done.

  6. Carroll B. Merriman
    January 9, 2013 at 5:26 am

    I just want to tell you that I am beginner to weblog and honestly loved this web site. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You actually have great well written articles. Kudos for sharing with us your web-site.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave your comments or openions on this article

